martes, 17 de noviembre de 2009

V.A - Bullet, a world of ska reggae rocksteady blue beat

a1.: Winston Shand - Throw me corn
a2.: Dennis Walks - Heart don´t leap
a3.: The Clan - Copy cat
a4.: Ebony sisters - Each time
a5.: Winston & Rupert - Come by here
a6.: Hippy Boys - Whats your excuse?
b1.: Ranny Williams & The Hippy boys - Summer place
b2.: The Kingstonians - Minstrel
b3.: Dennis Walks - Love of my life
b4.: Hippy boys - Hog me in a minty
b5.: Fitzroy Sterling - That´s my life
b6.: Ebony sisters - Let me tell your boy

Descargalo aqui!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario