miércoles, 23 de junio de 2010

Phyllis Dillon - One life to live

01.: Don´t stay away
02.: One life to live
03.: Picture on the wall
04.: You´re like heaven to me
05.: Eddie oh baby
06.: We belong together
07.: Nice time
08.: Something
09.: Love that a woman should give to a man
10.: Perfidia
11.: Right track
12.: Love the one you are with
13.: Rocksteady
14.: Can´t forget about you
15.: Guetto woman
16.: Close to you

Descargalo aqui!

1 comentario:

  1. WoW!
    I thought the CD I already had, Midnight Confessions, covered everything Phyllis had recorded! Thanks for straightening me out and letting me hear some more of her sweet voice!