martes, 29 de diciembre de 2009

Judy Mowatt & The Gaylettes - We shall sing

01.: Silent river runs red
02.: Something about my man
03.: I like your world
04.: Here comes that feeling (that lonely feeling)
05.: If you can´t be good, be careful
06.: Something about my man
07.: Take a chance (on me)
08.: that´s how strong my love is
09.: Son of a preacher man
10.: Groovin
11.: Yester me, yester you, yesterday
12.: it must be him
13.: Way over yonder
14.: I love you
15.: Rescue me
16.: I shall sing
17.: Emergency call
18.: Mellow mood

Descargalo ya!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario