miércoles, 14 de julio de 2010

The Keytones - Speak after the tones

01.: Angel from paradise
02.: Ghost of lonely heart
03.: Girl
04.: I guess you´ll never know
05.: Munsters
06.: My gal´s has been foolin around
07.: Only for you
08.: Stained glass lies
09.: Stars in your eyes
10.: Swimming in pink champagne
11.: Tickity tock of the clock

Descargalo aqui!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario