sábado, 10 de octubre de 2009

Alton Ellis - Cry tough

01.: Breakin up
02.: Why birds follow spring
03.: I can´t stop now
04.: Ain´t that loving you
05.: You make me so very happy
06.: Remeber that sunday
07.: all my tears come rolling
08.: Baby I love you
09.: la la means I love you
10.: Chatty chatty people
11.: Willow Tree
12.: If I could rule this world
13.: What does it take
13.: Cry tought
14.: Girl I´ve got a date
15.: I can´t stand it
16.: I´m just a guy
17.: Why did you leave me to cry
18.: The same song
19.: Black man white man

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario