sábado, 10 de octubre de 2009

Alton ellis - Sunday coming

01.: Joy in the morning
02.: Sunday coming
03.: These eyes
04.: Hurting me
05.: It´s true
06.: Alton´s groove
07.: What does it take (to win your heart)
08.: The picture was you
09.: Gonna take a miracle
10.: Your heart is gonna pay
11.: Wide awake a dream
12.: You make me so very happy
13.: Reason in the sky
14.: The winner (Extended version)

Descargalo aqui!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario